

GONDWANA UNIVERSITY, GADCHIROLI

(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MISC -2007/(322/07) UNI -4 Dated 27th Sept. 2011 State University Governed by Maharashtra University Act, 1994)

Office of the Director Students' Development

Dr. Priya Gedam

Director Students' Welfare (I/c.)

पत्र क्र. No.GU/DSW / 237/2018

Ph. No. - 07132-223320

MIDC Road, Complex, GADCHIROLI – 442 605 (M.S)

web: unigug.org/gondwana.digitaluniversity.ac

Email: nssdsw.gug@ gmail.com

Dt: 22/01/2018

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of the concerned that as per the direction No. 46 of 2017 issued by the Hon'ble vice-chancellor under provision of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016, the University Students' Council has been formed for the year 2017-2018. It shall consist of the following persons in accordance with sub section (4) of section 99A of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 as follows:-

1. Hon'ble Dr. N. V. Kalyankar, Vice-Chancellor

- Chairman

2. Hon'ble Deepak Junghare, Registrar

- Member

3. Dr. Priya D Gedam, Director Students' Development

- Member- Secretary

Students Members:

- 1. **Shri. Mrunal Raju Patil (SC)** (B.E-IV) Rajiv Gandhi college of engineering research and Technology, Chandrapur
- 2. **Shri Shailesh M. Tekam (ST)** (B.Sc.-III), Chhintamani College of Science Pombhurna, Chandrapur
- 3. Shri Mahendra B. Nanhe (VJ/NT) (B.Sc.-III), Government college of Science, Gadchiroli
- 4. **Ku. Arti B. Bhagat(OBC)** (LLB-IV), Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law, Tumuk Chandrapur
- Ku. Ansari Shabana Naseeruddin (WOMEN) (M.Sc-.II), Anand Niketan College, Warora, Chandrapur
- 6.Vacant.....
- Shri Akash P. Gaddamwar (B.Sc.III), Bhagwantrao Arts And Science, College, Etapalli, Gadchiroli
- 8. **Ku. Nagina K. Kinekar** (B.A-II), Shardchandra pawar kala Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Chamorshi, Gadchiroli
- 9.Vacant.....
- 10. Ku. Ashwini S. Potraje (B.A.- III), Kala Vanijay Mahavidyalaya, Ballarpur, Chandrapur
- 11. **Ku. Ritu Ravindra Pahanpate** (M.S.W-II), Sushilalbai Ramchandra Mamidwar college of Social Work, Chandrapur
- 12. Shri Pankaj H. Dongre (B.Ed), Shri Sai College of Education, Chandrapur
- 13. Shri. Lalit M. Waghmare (B.Sc-III), Gramgeeta Mahavidyalay Chimur, Chandrapur
- 14. Shri. Deepak Sao (B.E.IV), Ballarpur Institute of Technology, Ballarpur, Chandrapur
- 15. **Ku. Manvi M Akkewar** (MBA-II) Smt. Leena Kishor Mamidwar Institute of Management Studies and research, Kosara, Chandrapur

Director Students' Development

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Copy to: 1. Office of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

- 2. Office of Hon'ble Pro Vice-Chancellor, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.
- 3. Office of Hon'ble Registrar, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.